Atmosphere in Darul Munawwarah Dayah

in #aceh6 years ago

Hi fella steemit all,,,?


For several months I have not shared posts. Today I will share some pictures of the atmosphere in the Darul Munawwarah dayah owned by another great charismatic scholar, Teungku H. Usman Kuta Krueng. I captured the picture of this atmosphere when I and my family went to take our sister to teach Koran a few days ago.

We can take this picture when entering the area where girls study.

image

We can see how peaceful this atmosphere is. It's very classic. I was very moved to see it. I am the lightest in an Indonesian soap opera film.

image

They are all students who try to learn to defend their religion and faith here.

image

My husband and I took the initiative to always see meetings like this. There are also our sister's dayahs, but there are not as many students here.

image

I took this picture at one o'clock in the afternoon exactly they will do the Koran learning activity. They flocked to the hall and waited for the teacher.

image

This is really a very natural atmosphere that I capture through my android. And of course I share it with this platform so friends can see and also know a little about the atmosphere there.

image

Hopefully we can all take care of this universe until our children and grandchildren will also feel that way.

Thanks so Much...Love @itasteemit

star-wars-2369317_1920.png

Category#photography
CameraCanon 700 D
Taken By@itasteemit
LocationAceh

star-wars-2369317_1920.png


Sort:  

Nice captures @itasteemit 😊 for some people it might be something special but for some people it might be something usual. I always like to see this kind of daily life pictures. Every moment has its story and perhaps we will still see this peacefull atmosphere for more next coming year, Insya Allah.

Thanks for sharing this with us.

Thanks so much my friend...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58