Hello everyone, my name is Hendra Fusian. Let's be friends!

in #aceh6 years ago (edited)

Who am I
I am Hendra Fusian - this is my introductory post.

Yeaaa ......

What's with friends? My name is Hendra Fusian. I am from Aceh, Sumatra. I am 31 years old, and guess what? I was born on the 1st, November.

First and foremost, I want to appreciate and appreciate @anwarabdullah and @ saifullah46 for successfully inviting me here, after much study.

It's not my fault. I just want to have more knowledge about steemit before I get into this.

And gladly, @anwarabdullah held a steemit meeting in Banda Aceh a few months ago. I am lucky I attended. I actually came to Banda Aceh a few days before that day for a program.

The meeting really helped me. I think I get more knowledge about how it works now. I registered in steemit that day, and my account is activated!

Thanks for all who have helped me get to know steemit better.

Who am I?
• Name: Hendra Fusian
• Age: 31 years old
• Origin: Aceh
• Profession: Supervising Engineer
• Hobbies: Sports, like footballs, and related to Autos like Road race, Race drag, Motorcross, Rally, Adventure. I also really enjoy my work as a Supervising Engineer.
5216_102578973088400_3477762_n.jpg

Why am I here?
@Anwarabdullah is a friend who introduced me to this. He has repeatedly invited me to join Steemit. @Anwarabdullah is a hard worker, in one of copies of town banda aceh.di between his busy work on the coffee shop, he also had time to share knowledge and everything in steemit.
IMG-20180307-WA0022.jpg

@ saifullah46 is a master of civil engineering, dya smart in calculating project cost estimation and fast in drawing. Dya also really helped me recognize steemit.
IMG-20180307-WA0023.jpg

But I asked them "what will I do in steemit". He told me "You can share what you love, and get some $ from it".

I like "woww amazing ..."!
And therefore, I am here at Steemit to:
• share my knowledge with you
• grow my followers and community
• get some funds that can help me and my family.

What will I post?
Expect from me
• my work photo Do you not want to see some of my stuff?
• Photos of Automotive, Road Race, Drag Race, Rally, Motrcross and other automotive
• project I know little about design and graphics tools.

That's all I want to say. So hello people from Steemit, hello to my new friend, and hello again to my friends who have become followers.

Please submit a comment below about yourself and I will check your blog!
Also visit my youtube channel: military aircraft
And my bloog: science of civil engineering laboratory

Thank you for following ...!

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @hendrafusian!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

yes thanks, maybe this is a great opportunity for me

Welcome To Steemit! Your biggest challenge now is how can you grow from a minnow to a dolphin and then to a whale. Fortunately, it’s not as hard as it seems.

If you post great content and involve yourself in the Steemit community you’ll grow a large following in no time at all.


SteemitVideos is a project created by @spencercoffman dedicated to helping you grow on Steemit. All videos will be posted here directly from the YouTube channel.

yes I will feel the dolphin luba and the shark. I will continue to learn to post things that are useful

yes I will feel the dolphin and the shark. I will continue to learn to post things that are useful

That's great! I hope the videos will help you

It's nice to meet you Hendra. Welcome to Steemit!
I'm also new in here, and I can't wait to see more of your posts, just started following you, would appreciate if you would follow me back :)

Thank you guys, I also appreciate you have followed me, I will also do the opposite by following you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32