ALWAYS OPTIMISTY OPPOSITE EVERYTHING HARD LIFE

in #aceh6 years ago

As I sit and see the beauty of the rising sun in the morning and the sunset at night.
How sad it is that this heart is so dear to remember how lucky we humans are still given life without deficiencies as we feel now.

image

Suppose we have a little thought and reflect on how generous and powerful the gods are spread out to this world for us.
But with one condition we must step up to fight.

image

It turns out that so much sustenance that God entrusted and gods lay before our eyes, in the sea and landed so much providance of god's leave to us, with us fighting we will get it.

image

Always we are thankful for the power of God who has given all his grace to us.

image

Many thanks to the founders of the @good-karma and to the steemit loyal friends who have taken the time to read my pastries.
The criticisms and suggestions I sincerely hope from steemit friends.

FOLLOW AND UNVOTE ME @FAUZAN93 IN STEEMIT

Sort:  

@fauzan93 you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

thank you very much @flagfixer, I can't use the @fauzan93 account because I lost my password, and now I'm active in a new account @fauzan19, please help me to maximize the @fauzan19 account,

Congratulations @fauzan93! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54