The story of my journey scenic beauty of the natural peak of the cold city of Takengon Aceh middle Pantan trong

in #aceh8 years ago (edited)

Hallo my friends the steemian everything.

I hope you are all in good condition, this time I will share my story about my trip to the cold city of Takengon, where I visited many places in this city, and one of them I visited tourist spot said the very beautiful place that is Pantan trong.

I myself have made several trips to this city, but I was the first time going to this place (Pantan trong), and the short story is very true it said that, this place is beautiful where I was on the top of mount Pantan trong I could see the whole city Takengon, starting from the famous lake freshwater sea, a racetrack, housing residents, and even much more that we can see.

A brief history of Pantan trong


From a reliable source that I read is from WIKIPEDIA that 


Pantan Eggplant is a hill located on a hill top Takengon Gayo Highland Bebesen District of Central Aceh district. This hill became one of the best places to enjoy the city of Takengon because of the natural attractions of this one was located at an altitude of 1,830 meters above sea level. Eggplant is located in the district Pantan Bebesan, exactly 7.5 km west of the city of Takengon.


Stories journey time to Pantan trong

When I went to Pantan trong on the day of the week yesterday, and when the weather was torrential rain at 07:00 pm, but I still forced myself to go there because I had promised to go with girlfriends ..

And long story short I got there at 10:00 pm, and when I arrived very regrettable weather was very foggy so I felt disappointed because they can not see the beauty of the people said.

But luckily the good fortune of still being with me, suddenly sunny weather so I can see the beauty of other people are saying.


View photos in a state of fog


And this is a picture that I took at the time the weather there in a state of foggy, and could you how cold shadow of this city, which I just already wearing thick jackets can still chill through me.

And even in a state misty beauty of the place is no less wonderful if the weather is in a state of light and sunny.


The beauty of the photos I took from the top of Pantan trong.


And this is the end of my brief story of Pantan trong which I can pour @steemit that where everyone could tell you about all the things in positive terms. Both in terms of nature, science, and even more.

And this is a link that I take on the history of Pantan trong.

https://id.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pantan_Terong


Do not forget to follow me on @eltapratama

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40