SOUTH ACEH AND ALL ABOUT NATURE BEAUTY # 1

in #aceh7 years ago (edited)

Tracing the natural beauty ~ The land of Nutmeg, South Aceh (Aceh Selatan)

Enjoying the natural beauty along the South West Coast is a very remarkable thing, for this post I try to focus with the land of nutmeg Aceh Selatan.
I am so struck that once set foot on this land, its fertile nature, with abundant produce and the hospitality of its people is difficult to compare with other regions.


image


About the nature, it's a very beautiful masterpiece, a river with rocks, a waterfall that spreads almost all over the region, from Labuhan Haji to East Trumon, and a pine-shaped beach at some point.


image


image


image


Enjoying the white sand beaches in the afternoon is one of my regular activities during my stay here, I am never saturated to wait for the sun to return to its horizon.


image


Enjoying the sunset here is almost imperfect, from any angle and any point we enjoy it, it looks just a beauty, it is very hard for me to describe it with words, it is indeed an unrivaled beauty.


image


Being in South Aceh had made me forget to return to my hometown, let's visit to South Aceh, I guarantee you will never regret ... I swear



Thanks for visit my Blog, follow me at :
image

Sort:  

neu tag photography saboh

Ok, teurimoung geunaseh Adou lon, that trep ka lon preh2, tips and trik dari adinda....

Tag maksimal 5boh. Neu hapus saboh.

Oke, teulat lon kalon, that brat buta mantong bak steemit nyou..

Nice post I suggest to you use steemitworldmap to get more visibility for your posts?
https://steemit.com/travel/@steemitworldmap/steemit-worldmap here you find all instructions it is easy!!

amazing place and shots! Nice job my friend!

Thank you, someday please come to my country, I ready to guide's you.

Wow, beautiful place bro the waterfall looks clean, and i like the way you handle your camera, looks professional

So much thanks, all picture just taken by my smartphone.

Wow, that's awesome buddy.... I love your content keep steemiing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87