You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ACEH, not just a country, but an ideology

in #aceh7 years ago

Hi @steemvest17
posting is very good.
that should be straightened for new steemians.
yes i open the first person in using taq # aceh.
but I'm impressed by your steemian friends.
from my first post, i have used taq # aceh and i opened with aceh culinary food.
thank you for posting this. very useful.

Sort:  

Yeah, we are the first steemians, who using tag #aceh and make it famous together... Thank you @ekaputri

Sorry if I not mention you (@ekaputri) in this post, it's because we are already represented by the names above, such as, @keuudeip | @steemvest17 | @anasz | @safar01 | @vannour | @curiesea | @teukumukhlis | @ejhaasteem | @abudar | @steemwart | @radiv | @ades and many more.

About the pic (steemians friends), I just got it spontaneously, from my post last year.

@steemvest17 thank you very much for putting my name here
but I did not expect it,
I am personally very happy to use taq # aceh
many stories and history taq # aceh in steemit.
not only the Acehnese people who acknowledge,
I listen a lot taq # aceh from society laur, merera admire post community aceh.
thanks @ steemvest17
greetings to all aceh communities, under (aceh steemit community)
taq # aceh pride together that must be on guard.

Gron That.

Kamoe ANeuk mit meusutot aju di likot.
Ma Dikeu, Aneuk dilikot.

Droneuh bak meu rendah meunan sabe, beu'o teuh hahaaha

hi @steemvest17 @ekaputri
sweet regards
thank you for talking here
I like your work
hopefully fore is better than this
greeting also to all aceh steemit community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61081.21
ETH 2406.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64