Sort:  

Ha. Sorry - you misunderstood. If you knew me better, you would know that I hate corporate america so much that I won't even type the names of microscoff, foogle, crapple, and fakebook.

That's the way I am. But I love what you are doing for #aceh tag. Let meknow if there is anything I can to do help you - ever!

we have some project to do with #aceh tag, as you know we are the largest community here, but we don't have whales or someone who supported us yet.
many thanks brother for your kindness, may we discuss it?,.. i will contact you in discord or steemit.chat?

The post is intended to help people find content from their own culture more easily instead of hoping that the goofle translator site gets their ideas across correctly.

I posted in English, Spanish and now for the Indonesian community.
here...
English original
https://steemit.com/tips/@sponge-bob/surviving-g0-00se-eggs-as-your-social-status-grows
Spanish post
https://steemit.com/tips/@neri0x/sobreviviendo-los-huev0-00usd-de-ganso-mientras-nuestro-estatus-de-steemit-crece

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55