The Entry I'm Working On For The Quibee Graphics Design Contest

in #aceh6 years ago (edited)

What is qiibee?

qiibee is a blockchain based project aiming to take the loyalty program industry by storm. qiibee will offer businesses the ability to tokenize their loyalty programs, allowing them to be traded amongst each other.
This is where qiibee comes in. qiibee will act as a platform for customers to be able to exchange between various loyalty points. Loyalty points from any of the participating businesses can be traded to QBX and between one another.
With qiibee, customers can shop at any store with confidence, knowing that their rewards can be applied in another location. This will instill confidence in the customer, as well as make the loyalty program more attractive for customers.

I chose to join the graphic design contest sponsored by @mediaworks because it is also one of my hobbies in design or editing art, and I am excited to enter this design contest to apply the skills I have in both the art of design and editing.
This is the result of the graphic design of the a flyer or comic and logos I made for qiibee contests

qiibee selebaran.jpg

qiibee selebaran 2.jpg

Explanation of a flyer or comic

I made a flyer or comic with blue and purple base colors, adjusting to the web color of the qiibee company. In every graphic design I work on, I display the name or logo of the qiibee company and explain a bit more about the qiibee company and the benefits it gets because customers join qiibee.
In the above graphic design I also insert a photo of some women who are laughing happily for having joined qiibee and have gained great benefit given by qiibee, the big advantage of program loyalty is because it is acceptable from their purchases. Customers have an incentive to keep shopping at their favorite stores, while businesses get loyal customers.
Also on the a flyer or comic that I made above also promote some famous brands that can run their loyalty program in blockchain.

qiibee logo 3.jpg

qiibee logo 4.jpg

Explanation of Logo

This logo I do the same as a flyer or comic, with the basic colors of blue and purple, adjusting to the qiibee company's web color. This logo I made as simple as possible and simple but still showing the character of qiibee company, I just write the name of the company qiibee and include the symbol of the letter q and the symbol b, it stands for qiibee.

If you need my work I will give the design results with jpeg or PSD format, you can contact me anggarsj, thank you.

Link Contest

For more info about qiibee, visit qiibee

qiibeegraphic2018

Sort:  

This post has been submitted for the MediaWorks Sponsored contest!
You can also follow @mediabot to be notified of future contests!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86