You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Growing Problem Of Youth Sex Work

in #accra6 years ago

It is normal to occur in countries with a high level of poverty, in Venezuela we have a terrible problem of economic crisis and that is why many people use steemit as a means of helping us financially to try to have a better life. I think these problems are solved by educating people, showing the world what happens, and having a greater sense of brotherhood. those who have greater power have the responsibility over that. there are many countries that need to interchange their people, the world in general is in crisis, many famines, society is broken, people have their values ​​worn out. but also follow the fighters with our ideas trying to emerge. good content, I think other countries should support education, offering economic help, study plans and trying to offer better quality of life to those boys and all the people who get into prostitution. offer them to learn a trade so that they leave that dark world. It is very sad but you can help them in this way, well at least I think so. Thanks for your contribution.

I wish you a happy day and a better life


Sort:  

This is very true. Platforms like steemit and Mannabase are very important in helping alleviate the intense poverty perpetuated by the current economic systems.

In fact they are, although the income of mannabase for people from countries like Venezuela is practically nothing, all the help received is important. in that sense the great representatives who have a lot of power here in steemit and in other social networks, have a great responsibility to help people. I help by spreading, and I am working very hard to be a whale or a dolphin someday and thus support all the people who need it. I have made several social plans to help beggars and poor people in the place where I live, donating what I earn from my publications for food and that these people eat. other people should join this initiative, I believe that prostitution in countries like Africa can be fought from that digital trench, making our contribution sir @masterroshi.

I wish you a happy day and a better life


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66