5 Awesome Products from Product Hunt you can use NOW!

in #accra6 years ago

When I decided to hunt for products on Product Hunt, I got tonnes of products that will help me in my work as a Digital Marketer and a Photographer. Some of these products too will help me run 1stselections.com effectively.

1_EqkeQrcJTRl0keOIKMSmMA.png

I first heard of Product hunt from my colleague who constantly barraged me with Apps, both web apps and websites. I occasionally click on them to try them out. It was not until just recently that I have become an avid user of Product Hunt. heck! I even updated Product Hunt with a product we've built. Yes, you guessed right, 1stselections.com ;-)

Posting a product on Product Hunt is easy peasy, all you have to do is upvote a couple of products to get an all-star profile and you're good to go. I'm going to write about these products I have upvoted. They're made up of web apps, Apps (both Android and iOS) to help you get the best out of Photography or Digital Marketing.

Stack(Mac)

Stack is dubbed the Tweetdeck for Social Media. Stack is a social media tool which helps you keep all your Social Media Pages on one page. All your social apps on a single screen. Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Linkedin, Pinterest, Dribbble, Flickr. In as much as I love the idea behind Stack, I don't think I will be using it that much. Sometimes, you have to unplug and getting all your social media platforms on a page won't be the best way.

MeetFrank (Website, Android, iOS)

Are you looking for a job? Do you believe in the power of AI? Then MeetFrank might be just the product for you. Though it didn't work in my current location - Accra, I believe it is such a powerful tool for job hunting in a location that works. MeetFrank is available on both the Android and iOS platform. Their website is just a landing page, I'd suggest you get the mobile App.

Curie (Website, Chrome Webstore)

Sit Well, Don't bend, Lean forward a bit! These are the advice we get as we go about our daily activities at the workplace. If your work is like mine where you sit for the most part of your day, there's an app for you! Curie is a Chrome extension which alerts you about the amount of time you are spending sitting down. So simple to install that you won't even notice it.

One Page Investor Summary

Are you a Startup founder and find it difficult to create an investor-worthy document? This product is for you. One Page Investor Summary - just like the name- helps you create a one-page investor summary about your business. Simple AF

Mobile Mock-up Maker

This is one of my favourite among the lot! Mobile Mock-up maker is the simplest way to create a beautiful mobile mockup. You can use this product to create a professional mock-up of your App - in just three simple steps. Make sure you have your screenshots ready and in the size 360x668, but any image will work!

Screenshot 2018-07-16 13:33:51.png
Select the color of the background and the phone frame, in order to customize your mockup. You can also enter a custom color! Your mockup will be generated in real time. You can either right click the phone and save as, or you can click "Download" to save the final mockup!

Did I tell you Product Hunt is one of the best place to get your product be seen by people? You might wanna try Product Hunt

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Thanks for the heads up! I just followed :)

Congratulations @iamrobotboy! You have received a personal award!

SteemitBoard World Cup Contest
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61