You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Lost My Master Key

in #account5 years ago

You poor bugger... Hope you manage to find it. I recently lost my phon (again) and had to go through diary's, messages and rack my brain for all sorts of crypto keys... Im still only about 3/4 of the way there. Its frustrating, but a good lesson for me.

Hope it turns up, you've put alot of effort into this account.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Completely Lost

@philippekieneI, thanks, but I probably will not be able to find my master key. That's why I'm trying to make a new account.

Registered

@drakos, can you help me? I registered for @oatmealjoey on Steemit.com over a week ago. I want a 2nd account because I lost my master key here on this Steem account, @joeyarnoldvn. I was reading an article by @santarius and I think he or she mentioned you, @drakos.

Second Account

This article was saying to see @drakos for help, if your account is not getting approved after 2 weeks.

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53