You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Still Love Living in Acapulco/Mexico

in #acapulco6 years ago

Gah, Aldi became my favorite as I became an adult. As a kid there were only a few items I liked there but by college I preferred every item there over name brand. The one food request from the US we still have is the strawberry austrailian style licorice from aldi, not kidding.

Sort:  

But that sounds evil and delicious at the same time: Strawberry licorice...(even though i never understand it as there is no licorice taste to any other licorice than the black version (the dutch are licorice masters by the way...). I always doubted there was even licorice in it LOL. But I guess you need to ask Americans that come visit for suitcases full of that stuff maybe :) Is it this kind?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46