Sort:  

Which did you enjoy more Anarchapulco or Anarchaforko?

Well both were very different but they got the most valuable info from Anarchapulco for sure.

Thank you for posting @broncnutz

Quality reporting here.

Surprised to see you are still in Acapulco.

Happy to hear you had a good time and good food.....bleujay will write down the name of Carlos......always appreciate a good concierge.

Wishing you 'bon voyage'.

Adios.

I'm finally home!

Yesssss I love it <3 glad you had fun at the bar! Sounds like a good time between the bungie jumping and all the delicious grub. Many cheers!

Headed out of here in about an hour though....😪

Thank you sir .
I learned a lot from you.
yesterday I already got the first award from my post.
it's all thanks to you.
thank you @broncnutz

Funny stuff...nice Spanish. Sounds like your having a lot of fun down there. It sounds like a really nice place to vacation aside from the overbearing sales and machine guns...as good as the food is I am not sure I would bring my little ones there. Probably coming home to visit family in Glenwood this summer for vacation and let my girls experience some of the mountain life.

I like be Glanwood. I'm sure y'all will hit up the hot springs.

For sure that pool is classic Glenwood. Thanks for the reply and the great posts I am gonna catch your next video.

Beach club bar sounds crazy with the bungee jumping... thanks for the tips on the hotels and the goings on around Acapulco Bay. Safe travels!

Sounds like an amazing trip @broncnutz I have never been but will have to sometime! Ive been to Cozumel and the beaches / weather was HOT lol -- glad you had a fun time safe travels home! Im off to Miami this week :D

Miami is tight. I wanna try and hit the crypto conference. Puerto Rico in March I think.

Yep you got it. Get to Puerto Rico and get invested in the crypto future!

Felt Happy when I watch your cool videos
Coz this is the life that want to live
#beach #bars #fun
Stay blessed and be happy always @broncnutz

Glad to see you again @broncnutz,have a blessed vacation,stay happy,
i have dream to visit mexico once in my life

Great video @broncnutz hopefully i'm able to visit some Mexican bars soon :) Good day..!

What an intro bro today hahah i am getting used to the language there west west cool updates along with it and are you coming back to your home soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52