You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abuse Series: Deceit

in #abuseseries6 years ago
I am all for reforming and educating plagiarizers for their transgressions

Yeah I think we should be educating but its a fine line - in my experience trying to talk to these people they either ignore me or act abusive back at me.

Something does need to be done about it though - it isnt as bad at the moment with the dip in the market, but they will be back when the prices rises (finally!). So we really need some help in place for when t happens - I really hated Steem for a while when there was so much BS spam and scam attemps going on.

I alway try and educate my followers on spams and scams going on so they can avoid them!

Sort:  

It will feel like a thankless task, but you know those in anti-abuse will appreciate your effort.

Yeah sometimes it does feel like no one is listening, but im sure i have helped a few people out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40