Sort:  

Great :) I'm glad that others agree this isn't the right way to go about things.

I think the 50-50 helps for such cases but we will never totally get rid of all these abusers in total but as long as the community / tribe is relatively small we should do all we can!

While the community is small it's easier to manage, but the hope is that as it grows there is still an eye on abuse.

Yep - agreed again. A free downvote is cool as well! I hope there are not adventourous investor whales coming here, push millions and then curate like asses - that could eb dangerous

I hope there are not adventurous investor whales coming here, push millions and then curate like asses

Yeah!

Sadly I cant buy the book and try to protect, but together as a group it's possible :)

Just tagged you in a comment - I love avid posters but some simply post too much - I added a fair "warning" incl. offer to help by you and myself :-).

Yeah Gina told me about it and I left a note. 24 posts he's put out today - that is a lot!

The community is small enough to be able to find the good content and I think if they posted one decent piece a day it would earn more than banging out tens of shorties.

Absolutely agree - hence not sure the guys have a similar thinking on it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59185.23
ETH 2319.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46