Sort:  

this is exhibit A

yes @cryptoctopus long time no see tell us what you think and let me know, if you would be so kind, what your thoughts on the near futire of steem is ndthe effectys of the steemit ap and SMTs and all the other new features we could get? and the ability to create accounts easier faster and wether or not you agree with me that Steem could actually surge up top $10 in a year from now? I vbelieve we are getting close to that! What do you think if you dont mindme asking?

Want to bet on Steem price against me?
If it surpasses 3.5 USD at any given time from now until December 31th 2018 I pay you 3.5 SBD.
If it trades below 3.5 USD the entire time from now until December 31th 2018, you pay me 3.5 SBD.
If it gets to exactly 3.5 USD and not higher by even one pips, we agree on a tie, which means no payment either way.
Do you take the bet?

This comment has received a 1.26 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @stimialiti. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65