You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: With GREAT POWER - comes GREAT RESPONSIBILITY: NO MORE SPAM!

in #abuse6 years ago

Hello, I am still amazed by the existence of a platform like Steemit, its work is praiseworthy, and it seems to me that it is only the "tip of the iceberg" because I predict a great future, it seems to me that to diminish the Spam could implement systems to filter to the new ones, like me, like:

  • That there are different types of users, including the "recommended" ones, who will enter on the advice of those who are already there and know that they are not spammers.

  • Different levels, such as a pyramid in which you climb, until you reach the top, and only those who are not spammers are at the top.

  • Penalties for spammers, such as fines or others.

Thanks for creating Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44