You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet Gerald: The Image a Certain Steemit Member Decided to Use Without My Permission Today

in #abuse7 years ago (edited)

Upvoted this post, as your work is amazing! Kinda why I follow you!
I also downvoted their post (first time for everything I guess) but, they don't deserve a single reward for stealing something from you. How could they do such a thing, and not even give you credit?!

Gosh, I can't imagine....

May I use your images in a post to help spread the word on how amazing your art it? All credit for images used will be given to you.

Good luck in the future, it is sad to see something like this happen.
~ @Timbo

Sort:  

I thank you for your support, kind words and compliments. It's truly appreciated. As for using my images, we can talk business some other time. I have to consider a few things first and to be quite honest, I'm not in much of a deal making mood right now. I hope you can respect that.

Ohh, sorry for asking in your time of discontent. I should of been sensitive to the situation. I completely understand.
Your art is inspiring and amazing I love seeing it whenever I see your posts in my feed.
You are welcome my friend, good luck to you today! Cheer up my friend! So many people love your work, your talent, and your posts.
Cheers to better days ahead for you,
~ @Timbo

No need to apologize. I'm actually doing you a favor. There's a better chance of me saying yes when I'm not feeling like crap. I'm not down in the dumps though. Just a touch angry. I'll get over it. The people here are incredible. This helps.

Ooo, you think I am part of an incredible community, guess what... you are too! Glad to know you aren't down in the dumps.

Uhh, yea you have a right to be pissed. I would be as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56