You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: With GREAT POWER - comes GREAT RESPONSIBILITY: NO MORE SPAM!

in #abuse7 years ago (edited)

I love your way of thinking, and I love the fact that Johal @thejohalfiles supports it in such manner :-)

You just got an 100% upvote from me for your post, which means a lot (rather in an ideological than in a monetary sense ;-)) since I'm usually not the biggest bid bot supporter. Still your concept is in tune with the times and will be exemplary for your competitors.

All the best!

Sort:  

I agree too. With the power that smartsteem now has, it has a great responsibility to refuse to allow spammers to abuse it. The bots should be used for people who are pushing out great content. I am proud to be a part of the smartsteem community. I use the service which is great and I am going to be delegating. Thank you smartsteem for A1 quality service and commitment to end spamming.

Agreed - I think @smartsteem seems to be trying to do the whole 'support the community with a bot' thing the right way. I've submitted my channel for whitelisting and joined the voting community for 'good-content' only.

Hoping for big things from this project 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76