You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Case of Retaliation when Flagging // @steemflagrewards.

in #abuse6 years ago

You cant do anything about people who are getting hundreds of steem per day from self vote and multiple accounts and selling votes.. so you decided yeah why not pick this guy whose votes can gain as much as 10 cents.. you guys make me sick.

I don't ever remember any of you bitches upvoting all those creative posts I used to make before but once I start making one word comments and self vote them to recover blocktrades fees, your ass suddenly starts itching.

Sort:  

Oh please! 97% personal upvotes is the only sickening thing here.

We all make mistakes and learn from them if we are wise. I look forward to you seeing the error in your ways and using your influence to help.

Raping the reward pool is no way to recover from a bad trade!

Congratulations.. you all can just gang up and bully on a single me.

You called yourself the king of spam and you think you're the victim.

Who the fuck told you I'm the victim? Bitch I'm the Spam King.. and I don't give a shit to dorks

Hmm, nevermind, you didn't cry like a bitch that you're being ganged up on by bullies.

Posted using Partiko Android

hm , limited funds from steem reward pool .
hm , you flag someone -> steem goes back to 'steem reward pool' -> bot accounts upvote comment you left to the flagged person .
hmmmmmmmm, can we call this theft maybe ? CALL THE POLICE PEOPLE !!!!!!!

For how long have you said this? The definition of stupid.

Posted using Partiko Android

looks like something bothers you when law enforcement is mentioned here , good

Is that what you think, that your empty stale threats bother me?

Posted using Partiko Android

So you are saying you used to be a good person but nobody applauded you, now that you have committed a crime you cannot be punished?

And I am sure nobody forced you take paid delegation from blocktrades.

I am not against self-voting but please vote yourself when you make a valuable content. By voting your spam you are reducing rewards for everybody who are making quality contents and have pending rewards. So, you are hurting us.

So you are saying you used to be a good person but nobody applauded you, now that you have committed a crime you cannot be punished?

Batman villain logic.

I won't be able to recover any cost. And so I have decided to flag self proclaimed elite bastards like you.

I'll welcome your flags. :)

Why do you think he proclaimed himself elite? Is it because next to the self proclaimed king of spam anyone who points out that their behavior is hurting others is claiming to be better than the self proclaimed king of spam?

Who the fuck are you anyway?

Not the self proclaimed retard.

Posted using Partiko Android

Can you point me to your 'creative posts'. I did have a look and I see nothing creative in the last 2 months. You did some things before that but I see nothing in recent times.

I'm not here to 'pick' on you at all. I give a shit about the community, and do what I can within my means.

If the small fish that are abusing are not stopped they grow to big ones and then we wont have a community left. Look at the bigger picture will you?

You are just frustrated at your self. Are you lonely? Don't have a friend?

You don't have anything concrete to say do you?

Bitch you want my attention that badly? You are annoying.

Yeah, that's what's going on here, he's desperate for your loving kindness and probably jealous of you also.

Kindly do me a favor.. take that 'jealousy' and shove it inside yr poop hole.

Do you generally think your tough guy persona means anything after making youself into such a punk? Who ARE you punking RETARD.

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah provide links to your Good content...

Here is smidge, the idiot who thinks sfr is a sophisticated scam, making idle threats and begging people to "call the cops" on them.

Posted using Partiko Android

I've been dealing with these flaggers for a while now and I can assure you one thing. This flagging has nothing to do with spam, copy-past or any other crap they claim . All of us here are competing for limited funds from 'steem rewards pool' .

Flagging operation takes steem away from average users and then is channeled back to people claiming to 'fight abuse' . It is sophisticated looting operation .

They only way we can free this platform from these criminals is by getting law enforcement involved .
Lets save steem , contact FBI , IRS , Interpol .......

Lmao lol
After 2 months still spreading FUD and EMPTY THREATS. Another class A moron: Very Sophisticated Scheme.

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah , you have to come up with better whitewashing technique

yeah

Admitting to being a retard is effortless sometimes for retards.

Posted using Partiko Android

I know these modafuka very well.. they are just a bunch of shitty scammer.

pure criminals ! lets send them where they belong

When? Lmao.

Posted using Partiko Android

When you nincompoop? When will you actually stop making empty meaningless threats and chasing after self proclaimed imbeciles in order to extract a semblance of agreement from and actually do something substantial instead of throwing around baseless accusations, lmao, when?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43