You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tale of an Unsuccessful Plagiarist on Steemit.

in #abuse6 years ago

awww....this is so sad, sir. But I'm glad that @ilyastarar notified you & you did the very right thing towards @yanisbreakers. I am sure he learned his lesson & hoping that he will never do it again, ever. Upvoted & resteemed this for all my dear followers and readers to know. Thank you & God bless po :-)

Sort:  

Thank you very much po.. you have always stood by my side no matter what. And i shall never forget this gesture of kindness..

Thank you for the resteem.. blessings..

You're always welcome, sir and thank you for helping me and my fellow newbies here, your posts are helpful both you & sir @ilyastarar :-) God bless the both of you and praying that you will continue to share your insights on how we all can achieve success in this platform and to be able to stay here no matter what po :-)

Thank you.

Thanks to you sir and thank you for keeping us well informed about this platform, both you & sir @jbn have the heart to really help me & my fellow newbies here. Thank you and keep on guiding us here sir, God bless po :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68545.57
ETH 3900.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71