Sort:  

That's your choice. I didn't ask anyone to do that, but I do appreciate your support. I didn't realize so many people would notice this message and this huge show of support is honestly making me feel a lot better. Thank you.

Do you want me to put a link to the post I used your artwork in so people can see that you share your work with those who are respectful of its use? I believe the comment section also links to haffanour. And I could edit it to include your latest This Man article since I refer to This Man in my post. It's an old post for me, so I'm definitely not looking for votes on it, just to support what you said about sharing with others, up to you.

It's fine @dreemit. You've already been a huge help. If anyone asks, I can prove myself. It's not an issue. Don't worry about it. Thanks though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56