Sort:  

You're an artist, you get it. Thanks for having my back.

You bet, pal!
1 STEEM? This guy's a wheeler and dealer - What an idiot.

The deal breaker, even though it was already 'no', was when "all I'm getting in return is a laugh" was thrown into the mix. I write a lot of comedy, I like to joke around, but for some reason I could not find that comment very funny.

That was a pretty low blow.
Fuck that guy, you just do you! :)
Looks like the picture was removed, btw! Success.

Well that's good news. Thanks for the heads-up.

He said he has shared his work for others to use on posts and I can attest to that since I'm one of them! All I had to do was ask and of course I included him in the post. bcnational's whole pitch was shady, I was uncomfortable with it and it had nothing to do with me, haha!
I love how this community rallies for one another in times like these, that was great to see! I'm proud of us :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59696.15
ETH 2618.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41