@aireal is an id hacker. I got his proof.

in #abuse6 years ago (edited)

qq11.PNG

@aireal is a hacker he hacks my friend
soan55's id This link will become your ID
and hack. Soan55's password looks
incorrect The link that was given to my
post by @aireal, then its id's password is
incorrect.

https://steemit.com/blog/@perry1/girls-are-always-deprived-from-their-rights-in-third-world-countries
Please do not enter anyone in my post at
@aireal's comment link.

My post has been hacked by a follower of
my followers. None of my followers will
enter it.

If someone like this links to your post.
Please do not enter the link

I'm having trouble for my friend (soan55).
Get your attention. @grapthar, @liondani
View my post. So you have to warn. i am
sorry friend.

Checking the id of soa55 of maa saw all
of the soan55's sbd. Profile picture and
changing. Made 45 to 0.
ss.PNG

ss1.PNG

DQmSnbqzqJQYMXxvi8532qGFkCTPd5N6PZ4we1L3ydUdU1Z.gif this post

Sort:  

Thank you so much for sharing@perry1

Please share this

I AM NOW LOOKING FOR ALL SECURITY ORIENTED POSTS!

@surfyogi sir can you do something to ban those criminal's?

Please share this post.

please ban those criminal's id @surfyogi

I don't understand what he thinks happened here?

Is so painful they didnt read this at all. I shared this trick they are using to scam people some days back, i also fall for it @surfyogi

Please share this

I am resteeming this post.Tell as many as possible.This kinds of activities is going to hurt steemit.Thanks for sharing.@resteemed

Please share this

Thanks a lot for sharing.

Please share this post.

my friend's account was stolen by arkan.he still can not get it back. @arkan stole my friend's 46.956 sbd.He is student and he needs money very much. please help him.
my friend who was stolen wrote this post.they ambushed my friend.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@justdothat/dolandiricilik

@perry1

i am sorry, i do not check your link, because i am afraid

Hello @surfyorgi,

With much humility, I'd love to really have a personal chat with you as I have something to chip in. My discord bob-elr [mod] #8524

If there's anyway I can hook up discord or whatsapp,or telegram, I'm available on all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64