You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Warning: Ben Schwartz is a Scammer who owes me 2600 SBD

in #abuse6 years ago (edited)

I KNEW IT!!!

When he messaged me I had a strange feeling but the small amount of risk for some reward seemed okay to me, I mentioned to another user "Is Slothyyy trust worthy?"

I made my decision and sent him some funds, after a few days I just kept having this feeling like he was going to scam me. So I asked him for it back and said that I plan on sending him another 50SBD In a week (Hoping that he sees it as a risk for a bigger reward)

Again he tried to guilt trip me saying he just wants to make money to feed himself but I ignored him.

Im glad he is finally exposed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48