Sort:  

Well, you heard the man. Plagiarism.

Yah, i think the rating system should be 1 for 1 just like reddit. we need to make that change happen!

Why did berniesanders flag your posts?

Yea that'd be interesting to know.

Edit: Ok, I checked it out, and it looks like berniesanders flagged these two posts:
https://steemit.com/science/@nc-mgtow/planes-can-fly-up-side-down
https://steemit.com/tesla/@nc-mgtow/electric-cars-aka-as-electric-vehicles-ev

I'm not sure why bernie flagged them, but to me they just look very badly written. I'm not a fan of bad writing myself, but would I flag just because of that? Maybe not. Misleading posts with blatant lies might be flag-worthy though.

Because most of this users posts are copy/paste or outright plagiarism. Even repeating the same plagiarized posts over and over. I've been waiting for this account to get nuked. Glad it finally happened.

Sounds like a reasonable explanation. :)

"Your the reason..."

That's "you are" or "you're", you better correct your spelling. :)

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67