You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: With GREAT POWER - comes GREAT RESPONSIBILITY: NO MORE SPAM!

in #abuse7 years ago

@smartsteem
I have written a few posts moaning about this, lol I say "moaning" in the nicest possible way, but really it gets a bit tedious when you spend hours and days and sometimes even months setting up a post and you write your heart out, and then you get 2 cents, if even that. Then you scout scroll about and find post that make no sense have no content no pictures no video no effort and they earn $100's. I usually take out my tissues after seeing that and cry myself to sleep.

But alas seems we may have a super hero at hand to save the day. thank you for great initiative and best of luck evening the playing field by rooting out the weeds.

stay blessed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77