You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do We Win the War for Steem against Blockchain Abuse? Use Your Witness Vote!

in #abuse6 years ago (edited)

@patrice I want to apologize for being so ignorant and stupid. My family and I are the owners of ALLGOODFARM listed on @spaminator. We had decided to stop comment spamming prior to @prowler flagging us it was actually the day after. We never realized how much fun creating unique and quality content can be. WE ARE TRULY SORRY FOR OUR IGNORANCE AND SELFISHNESS. We are asking and begging you since we stopped comment spamming may we please create quality content to share with the steemit community and not be flagged for quality blogs. I already started but have not had a 7 day window pass. I am truly sorry for what we did. We will no longer participate in such despicable actions and if we run across anyone who is we will be sure to be a positive part of the community and we will report such actions. My entire family has more than one account, me, my wife, my 3 son's, 2 daughters. I promise that we will make sure that they to follow all the community rules. I also will not make public the bot code that I created, nor will I use bots. All of my material and my family's material will be of good quality. Can you please forgive me and my family. We are truly sorry. If you can accept our apology and ask @prowler to give us another chance I would greatly appreciate it and so does my family (There actually here with me as I type in the office.)

I hope you can have mercy on us and find it in your heart to give us another chance to be part of this amazing community and rewrite of how social media is utilized.

I am a man of my word and I promise I will not make public the bot code I created nor will I ever do comment spamming again. I can not even express how stupid and foolish I feel.

I hope you can forgive us, my family and I are not like the other people who use bots where when they get caught they just go make more. We are TRULY sorry and no longer wish to be part of the destruction of steemit. We want to be part of it's positive growth. Can you please ask @prowler to stop flagging us and give us 1 more chance, we all would really appreciate it. I will keep an eye out for anyone who is using bots, and gladly report them to @spaminator. This website is the first time me and my entire family EVER blogged, so our blogs will get better with time. We are trying, it is definitely something that takes practice. I pray you can find it in your heart to give us another chance. I'm being sincere. Hope you have had a great day.

P.S. I'm powering down this account because it was hacked and all my STEEM was stolen Other wise I'd like to be here for the long run and learn how to be a great blogger with my family as well.)
Thanks for your time if you read this. This was the only way I could think of getting in touch with you. I am genuinely embarrassed, shamed, and extremely sorry. I promise I none of that behavior will ever happen again from myself or any member of my family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53