You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art Plagiarism Case #13 - Caso de Plagio Artístico #13 - @chinotattooart

in #abuse5 years ago

Thank you for your detailed analysis. @chinotattooart has asked me for support on Discord. In good faith, I supported him with two transfers and with an upvote. After it became clear that he had copied and colorized someone else's work you flagged him initially. I was willing to give him a second chance and outlined the procedure which included to post clean and original work for a number of days. With this post, he made it clear that he has no intentions of rectifying the situation. For me, this case is closed and the account @chinotattooart is blocked.

Sort:  

I became aware of him here and several users helped him. Thank you and @jaguar.force for the information, good to know!

Look, I think you have been more than generous in giving man like this a second chance. That alone shows you're a good man and should not reproach yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43