Dear @haejin Make a prediction post about your own reward earnings

in #abuse7 years ago

Since there have now been three posts on the trending page addressing the flag war between some of the platforms whales I figured why not me too!? I am not a fan of this infighting, it drives away casual users whom we would much prefer to keep and intrigue.. However an amusing request crossed my mind and if I could get the right viewers maybe we could get this to happen!

@haejin let me first say I have read your posts and made decisions based on a post or two in regards to steem and ethereum. Those posts I upvoted my 2 cents and was grateful for technical analysis. Granted I don't really understand what it all meant but the message was clear. That said I would like you to do a technical analysis of all your post rewards over time, predicting your own post rewards in the near and far future. I won't argue what is fair or not since I just want more information available to those who engage in these content wars. I would prefer to reduce fighting and help those creating discussion and insight to be rewarded more.

I would like to see you analyse yourself first but then I would also like to see analysis of bernie sanders as he is your most vocal opponent, you should also do grumpy cat, and anyone else who has been flagrantly accusing others of abuse.. This analysis of yours should bring everything into the light for everyone to observe the ledger and decide for themselves.

I'm asking that you do me third since i'm tiny and if I ask you to scrutinize yourself and others I should let you analyse me as well. That said I'm opening up the floodgates to other users who want to know more about the content creators they upvote and i'll list a couple I want to see analysed. Comment below who's post rewards you want analysed and predicted!

SteemOn!

Sort:  

Wow a very good post friends

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84