You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet Gerald: The Image a Certain Steemit Member Decided to Use Without My Permission Today

in #abuse8 years ago

You have my support ! I recieved this infotmation on my blog from @dreemit ! I will also be flagging his post ! Even though I never flag on steemit ! Trolling is totally unacceptable ! There is no need for it at all ! Im so glad you said No and for him to use your artwork and tell you to suck it is was put the nail in the coffin for me ! Steeming on ! 👍😎

Sort:  

I thank you. To be honest, I can take the heat. It's normally next to impossible for someone to get under my skin. This situation though... I think the word low describes it well enough. Thanks again, I appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42