You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tale of an Unsuccessful Plagiarist on Steemit.

in #abuse6 years ago

What a criminal activity! I wanted to flag but I had to send the information to you first to check if the translation was done with permission. Lately, I have been very actively spotting such activities and I am glad about the results so far. Your post serves a good warning to everyone and educates people about blogging ethics as well.

Sort:  

Yeah but i have firm belief in blockchain that it will push away the unwanted elements in due course of time. And we, as steemians, share the responsibility of upholding the integrity of our home. Steemit is our home..
thank you once again for informing me about this plagiarism.. bless you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67804.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72