You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Round #2, Because I'm lazy... countering highest SP bot with highest Max Age, including shitposts, no resteeming though

in #abuse7 years ago (edited)

My post have less than 1 day .
https://steemit.com/resteem/@dumitriu/free-first-10-user-last-post-resteem-76-to-1200-stemmians-please-be-original-if-not-i-will-not-resteem-your-post
I promote one service and I do not have any steemians unhappy of my services.
The true is this shit want to make chaos here in stemit.com with 2 mil $ .Also he promote his post with bot with 100sbd 50 sbd 100 steem and we do not have right with our money to promote our services?
look here how much spend to promote his shit https://steemit.com/@checkthisout/transfers

Sort:  

Yes, I understand. My conversation is different, but your concerns are valid.

Thank you for read my comment.The bots upvote me because I want to help comunity.I DO THIS MORE THAN 3 MOUNTH FOR STEEMIT .SHAME ON @grumpycat .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54804.17
ETH 2344.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37