You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Round #2, Because I'm lazy... countering highest SP bot with highest Max Age, including shitposts, no resteeming though

in #abuse7 years ago (edited)

I think you are some kind of nazi system.Shame on you.I invest 25 SBD to promote my free service.My all post return was 22 or 23 (SBD +STEEM POWER) so profit -3 SBD and my post was less than 1 day old and you kill my post.
RESTEEM.jpg

You can take a look to https://steemit.com/@checkthisout/transfers and you can see the maximum abuse in using bot but this account work for you @grumpycat to promote his posts.

"""Warning to vote buyer/sellers! - Introducing GrumpyCompliance, mandatory in 14 days. (No more post-promotion allowed past 3.5 days)"""
My post have less than 1 day . His post is a shit post because is a nazi, act like an extremist.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36