You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haejin has gone for downvoting rampage

in #abuse5 years ago

Your hair is cool. You should smile sometimes, though!
It'll be interesting to see how things shake out. When you flip the board the way HF21 did, just about everything can change. It's a wildcard move. Stay on your toes.

Sort:  

Your hair is cool. You should smile sometimes, though!

Thanks! I'm not very natural with smiling by myself, unless I happen to have happy thoughts. I smile much in company though!

It'll be interesting to see how things shake out. When you flip the board the way HF21 did, just about everything can change. It's a wildcard move. Stay on your toes.

It's a much more dynamic experience now, I'm loving it :)

"I'm not very natural with smiling by myself"
Okay, perhaps that just means you are a genuine person. I can appreciate that.
I'm glad you're enjoying it! The more of us that enjoy it, the better it will be. I'm seeing a couple signs of hope, myself. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97