Sort:  

What's your point? Oh right, pointless.

My point was, we thought you were powering down to leave after serving your 'purpose'. But you're shifting from grumpycat to madpuppy... perhaps you need to share your thoughts about that? Then you resume upvoting your comments excessively. Flagging doesn't earn you rewards, but self-upvotes does. Anything else you want to know?

If you bother to flag the shitposts that nothing at stakes profiteers buys votes on maybe I'll upvote you instead of flagging the less than 3.5 days poor minnows.

3.5 day was just a first step.

WE ARE THE RESISTANCE!

@GrumpyCat

  • You are flagging innocent people and calling them "collateral damage"!
  • You are trying to impose your rules by using your SP on ones weaker than you!
  • You have rejected all the diplomatic proposals we have brought so far!

Your self upvote is flagged by The-Resistance team using the WE-RESIST bot.
We will be resisting with a team, stronger each day, unless you stop downvoting innocent people.

To your tyranny WE-RESIST

The Resistance
Discord: https://discord.gg/qMWCbWR

WE ARE THE RESISTANCE!

@GrumpyCat

  • You are flagging innocent people and calling them "collateral damage"!
  • You are trying to impose your rules by using your SP on ones weaker than you!
  • You have rejected all the diplomatic proposals we have brought so far!

Your self upvote is flagged by The-Resistance team using the WE-RESIST bot.
We will be resisting with a team, stronger each day, unless you stop downvoting innocent people.

To your tyranny WE-RESIST

The Resistance
Discord: https://discord.gg/qMWCbWR

Sure, delegate me some of your super power and I'll be more than happy to embark on your crusade. I have fought abuse before (you obviously don't know about that). I do support fighting abuse, spam and scams, but I don't agree with your methods.

My stake is small, I don't run any voting automation (except being part of the recent resistance bot made exclusively for you), I curate manually. So I prefer to support those who write quality instead of wasting my time hunting shit posters. I would do it if I had a better delegation.

WE ARE THE RESISTANCE!

@GrumpyCat

  • You are flagging innocent people and calling them "collateral damage"!
  • You are trying to impose your rules by using your SP on ones weaker than you!
  • You have rejected all the diplomatic proposals we have brought so far!

Your self upvote is flagged by The-Resistance team using the WE-RESIST bot.
We will be resisting with a team, stronger each day, unless you stop downvoting innocent people.

To your tyranny WE-RESIST

The Resistance
Discord: https://discord.gg/qMWCbWR

WE ARE THE RESISTANCE!

@GrumpyCat

Your self upvote is flagged by The-Resistance team using the WE-RESIST bot.
We will be resisting with a team, stronger each day, unless you stop downvoting innocent people.

To your tyranny WE-RESIST

The Resistance
Discord: https://discord.gg/qMWCbWR

Same troubke with Bernie Sanders and his troop of bots. I'm starting to see steemit as a failed experiment. I highlighted my concerns at steemFEST and was laughed at by core developers. I get the feeling Ned supports the status quo. I started powering down on return from Portugal.

Good wisdom. Bad timing. You should have waited for SMTs. I really think STEEM has some major problems. It was just make as you go bootstrapped platform. I've repeatedly said that we are 4 years behind BTC. STEEM has a lot more to grow. $40 is a pretty obvious point for me. You really shouldn't have powered down.

BTC is a relic piece of garbage. Still it has the highest marketshare. Markets can stay irrational for long periods of time. YOYOW, ALIS, TRON are still not really doing much yet.

It's a real shame if the core developers disregarded your concerns, it tells a lot about their indifference.

Sad but true...

thank you, can you sell me your Steem at $2.50?

Ok... how many can you afford?

sorry contract expired, how many you got for $1.30?

Just pay me in EOS and they're yours!

Really, what's yours your email address? At $1.30, 5.7Steem for 1EOS, the airdrop has already passed 4 days ago don't mind trading EOS for Steem while all the hype goes down.

i think steemit still very weack

Aww, you beat me by a couple of minutes.

This flagging thing is really annoying in the sense that someone flagging has no sense. :(

Hey, are you that real @grumpycat ?
Because you forgot to upvote your comment 🙂

Stay Happy Stay Blessed Always 🤘

Oh don't worry, he just upvoted himself at day 4, with his shill @bloom frontrunning.

WE ARE THE RESISTANCE!

@GrumpyCat

Your self upvote is flagged by The-Resistance team using the WE-RESIST bot.
We will be resisting with a team, stronger each day, unless you stop downvoting innocent people.

To your tyranny WE-RESIST

The Resistance
Discord: https://discord.gg/qMWCbWR

he's who's a jerk 😗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54