You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bid Bot Pizza Shitposter makes it to Rep 60 - Brought down to 59 Thanks to MB Unvotes and SteemSpeak Golos Peeps! Reinforcements requested!

in #abuse6 years ago

How do you get paid by steem cleaners? Or any clean up account for that matter? I will be all over that.

Sort:  

Here is their abuse reporting form

Let me know if you have any questions. They also have a discord and are very helpful. They do what they can but there is just so much abuse.

That's why the community needs to step their flag game up. I run projects to pay them for that very thing. Trying to get it more organized and automated.

hell yes. I am on it.

Join the @steemflagrewards discord over here: https://discord.gg/HU7Qe3

It's more of a "token reward", but it's the same as I would have received had I upvoted something else... so at least I'm not "wasting a vote" anymore.

I actually have no idea how @steemcleaners works and/or if there are any rewards... they do have a (slightly confusing) abuse report form which mentions something about rewards... but I generally just tag them in replies to spam comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47