You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HAEJIN's friends NUKED a minnow's post today! Flagging a request for Peace is unacceptable.

in #abuse6 years ago

You've got some balls my friend. I wouldn't go near that account, mention it in a post, or anything. This situation has gotten way way out of hand and I'm not sure how we as a community can do anything about it without cries of censorship, rewards pool be damned...10x a day is way too much and I don't know why certain whale or whales continue to support this with their votes.

How much is enough? How much does he have to earn before this stops? I get the feeling it's gonna go on until some more powerful force intervenes successfully. They're gonna have to have some serious firepower if they are to stand a chance against him, his henchmen, and supporters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44