You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who the hell is @a-0-0 ? (and how to get rid of him)

in #abuse6 years ago

You must have a setting or bot on that gives someone the right to use your keys to follow people. That's dangerous, reset all your codes immediately. My other theory is you are being punished for your sins and must repent through reading bible quotes on Steemit.

Sort:  

That is exactly what i did here. Passwords changed, and no any of those nasty a00000's apearing on my list any more.
Now I will be restarting using bots carefully, one-by-one, constantly watching when the a-0-0 returns to me again. Then I will let all the community members know about the dirty place been found.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84