You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thousands of dollars in rewards recovered to the reward pool.

in #abuse6 years ago

Thanks for this list. I absolutely hate people who rip other people off.

I got stung the other day by @steemitrobot. There is a website that lists several of the available packages, and I decided to purchase one that cost 3 SBD.

I sent the 3 SBD, along with my post URL in the memo. I never received any part of the service. The other day I sent him a memo asking for my SBD back, but have not heard anything, and I expect I probably never will.

I'm actually really surprised, because I've successfully used the service in the past with no issues.

I'm not sure if this was done on purpose or just an oversight. Unfortunately, I can't take any more chances to try and find out.

I'm wondering if there is a way to see if that account is related to the ones you posted about here? Maybe you could look into it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97