You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Users Flagged For Disagreement of Rewards? WTF? @tremendospercy & @steemtruth

in #abuse6 years ago (edited)

Total bullshit!!!!!!!!!!!

If you disagree with content, be at least fair and write in comment why you disagree. Not like some bitch flag it and leave it on that. And like you said some people deserve flags million times more then this guy.

Sort:  

I disagree with a lot of things I see on Steemit, but at worst if I think they are really hateful and offensive, I mute them. If it was something like vaccines (I'm not an anti-vaxxer but I'm not "yay all vaccines," either. I try and take a more balanced view. The biggies that have been around for decades, I'm fine with. Certain others have real problems (like the cervical cancer one). Certain others I think should only be given to at-risk populations; hep B for instance, is really only useful for, say, healthcare workers who are dealing with patient blood or people who regularly use needles for any reason. And remember when the flu shot was only recommended for compromised immune system people, the elderly, and such?), I might have discussed, not flagged because the person disagreed. That's just unhelpful. If you want to put forth your thoughts and be educational, do so; trying to silence people isn't going to change anyone's mind on such matters. If someone thinks All Vaccines Are The Bee's Knees, then they should post an article about it. 💁

Exactly! I think people should flag and leave the reason.

I will make it a rule.

Thanks dude!!

I send you message on Discord :) Feel free to use them ;)

Hahaha thanks I just got them!!! :)

I send you another message on Discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55499.23
ETH 2917.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30