You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art Plagiarism Case #13 - Caso de Plagio Artístico #13 - @chinotattooart

in #abuse6 years ago

Hello my regards and respect for you, Sincerely I want to apologize for the cases of plagiarism, I admit the first time I did not even know the meaning of plagiarism, the second time if I knew that the image existed but as I put more details I assumed that nothing would happen and He passed.

If I admit I also did Spam, to get money due to my economic situation, which part of that money was invested in my steemit account and in debts and important things.

I am not fraud, the content in my publications are original (except the case of plagiarism), My drawings, my analysis of politics and cryptomonedas are totally original.

Already accepted my mistakes, I thank @lorenzopistolesi for this support for trying to help me with my account, as he told them, if I am working to cleanly earn my money to invest and survive, because my drawings are coming out with more support in votes and new recognitions due to Steemit users.

I await your response and I offer myself to any sansion put by you, with the condition that you let me continue posting and demonstrating my art. Thank you very much and I await your response.

Sort:  

Thanks for reply to this agreement, that @chinotattooart accept in all his fourth points.

I leave the decision to @jaguar.force, @mariusfebruary

Why I've so much interest in defending a spammer and a plagiarist?

Thanks

The answer is no.

he is still begging in a bad manner as it can be seen from his wallet. but I think that for now he decided to close activity in his main account and opened a bunch of new.
like this one https://steemit.com/@marshallmustang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67010.34
ETH 2604.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72