You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open letter to @Ranchorelaxo and @Haejin.

in #abuse7 years ago

Would this be an appropriate place to drop a youtube link to a, in my opinion at least, funny video about crypto?

I think that some of us could use a breather and an excuse to laugh at something, anything, for a change.

Not to take away from the seriousness of the discussion at hand, of course, just wondering if you'd be cool with that. Don't want to seem like I'm just spamming a link randomly, but this being a thread about crypto, shitcoins, "TA" and whatnot I figured it was highly relevant.

Sort:  

Would this be an appropriate place to drop a youtube link to a, in my opinion at least, funny video about crypto?

If you have to ask, no.

It's really and it is a very good post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29