When One is Above All LAWS in STEEMIT

in #abuse7 years ago



Let's see what this young Marshall did. When One is Above All LAWS in STEEMIT .
While he can self upvotes and other can't.




So he can down voted @everyone when ever he feel like it. Just like that!




Let's observing what he is doing here.




Looks, he self upvoted himself.



Now he is down voted another user again.





He can do what ever he can with his Abuse Delegated Power from @fulltimegeek



He even ask help from @ned , when he got blasted , Did he actually deserve it?
While he is doing self Upvotes for himself and others are not allow. He keep upvote himself a few dollars each time.










I down voted him because of his abused on All the small accounts that he have Bullied.
I don't know why @stellabelle @transisto @pfunk and other are Supporting this account @littleboy .
He behave very Badly , does not deserving to get any support from @anyone .
You can checked on his https://steemd.com/@littleboy , he makes a lot of complaints.
He can do it like self-upvotes , while others cannot.
If we let this sort of behaviour in #steemit , I tell you that the #steemit platform will be Doom!
Please do your own Research , Judges him by your-self .


If you do have any complaint about this @littleboy account , please come forwards and makes yours complaint here.

written by @bullionstackers

Sort:  

I don't know why @stellabelle @transisto @pfunk and other are Supporting this account @littleboy.

Thanks for the concise report, you almost make me want to delegate to him.

I think people are more than allowed to self upvote themselves when they write something they think they should be rewarded for or that they think should get more attention.

When One is Above All LAWS in STEEMIT .

Nobody is above the law on STEEM. (not steemit)

I won't answer any of your concern beyond that and let @littleboy speak for himself.

I ran a query with steemsql. It shows @littleboy gave more than 53.8% of all his voting weights to himself.

Screen Shot 2017-11-29 at 10.41.42 AM.png

Screen Shot 2017-11-29 at 10.48.23 AM.png

I believe it's ok for minnows to upvote themselves. But more than 50% is too much. This guy is very funny. 😂😂😂

This is my voting report:

Also, I will gradly unvote my posts if someone compensated me for 150$+ USD worth rewards lost due to downvotes from scammer zeartul.

A significant portion of my SP is used to downvote. Which you didn't take into account I assume.

I did not realized you downvoted so much. I checked the data and after including downvotes, you gave 23% upvotes to yourself. It's not too bad.

I am hijacking this comment section since it is in the top. Writing in response to @bullionstackers' post.

First of all, thanks for making this report. It had the opposite effect of what you intended. My free delegation increased from 30000 to 32500 after your post was published. I will respond to a few of your points:

I down voted him because of his abused on All the small accounts that he have Bullied.

Downvoting plagiarists and comment spammers is not bullying.

I don't know why @stellabelle @transisto @pfunk and other are Supporting this account @littleboy .

Their upvotes are a small portion of my rewards. It is a public blockchain. You can check for yourself. Most of my rewards come from utopian upvotes. I am an advisor to the utopian project and helped the project by contributing many ideas that were accepted and implemented. For example, the flag function in Utopian was added after I suggested that.

He behave very Badly , does not deserving to get any support from @anyone .

That's your personal opinion.

He can do it like self-upvotes , while others cannot.

Again, another opinion of yours.

If we let this sort of behaviour in #steemit , I tell you that the #steemit platform will be Doom!

I largely doubt anyone will believe you. But I think a lot of people will think having users who make false accusations against new projects like Utopian are capable of sinking steem to the Doom! You did that recently when you attacked Utopian.

I don't disagree with all his flags (e.g., downvoting spam is good by me), but yeah, I kinda thought it was weird he would downvote one of my posts because he disagreed with my perspective and political opinion. He might also have disagreed with the modest payout I got for the post but didn't state as such.

Here's the post in question that was in one of the screenshots above:

https://steemit.com/open-borders/@trending/open-your-borders-pretty-please

The only reason I even noticed was because @zeartul had gone through and downvoted a bunch of my posts. I didn't downvote him back because I don't really care, and I'm not interested in a flagging war (and I hadn't even heard of him up to this point) but it's certainly a way to piss off other users.

To each his own.

Looks like the Marshall just met the Sheriff! Thanks for your courage.

I shot the marshall, but I did not shoot the deputy
I shot the marshall, but I did not shoot the deputy
All around in my home town
They're trying to track me down
They say they want to bring me in guilty
For the killing of a marshall
For the life of a deputy, but I say
I shot the marshall, but I swear it was in self-defense
I shot the marshall, and they say it is a capital offense ...

HaHa! I remember that original song...before you changed the words. Go get 'em!

Could this be another case of folie des grandeurs?

Thanks for taking the time to check and expose people that are bad for the community. It takes time and courage to do this as the smaller ones like me would be scared in case we get 'blacklisted'. Are there any 'policeman' in Steemit to regular and maintain some 'law & order'.??
@jackpot

@steemcleaners

They don't always get it right but they're usually pretty good.

Really?

You have a rep of 70 and your complaining about somebody who really isn't going overboard.. don't acknowledge the douche and he will fade away.. like all of em do

You know i could have said something but im scared to, im just a young user trying to stay away from trouble, i have had my own share of downvoting too. I did nothing wrong trust me.
But i will say nothing more, i will just let it go.

You are on point here.

Hei @bullionstackers ..i am here giving support for you...:)

Bad attitude :(
Semoga para steemian tidak mengikuti kelakuan yang tidak baik tersebut, Terima kasih informasinya sir

saya tidak terlalu memperhatikan siapa orang yang vote ke artikel saya dan lainnya. tapi kalau diperhatikan dari artikel diatas, orang tersebut sangat menyedihkan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78