You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking Some Time Out

in #abuse5 years ago

Good luck with your gaming and your time off! You know it will take you less time to do the dishes if you do them a little at a time instead of waiting for them to pile up! :) We have a dishwasher now, but at our old house we did not have one for close to seven years or so. It was a pain, but you get used to it after a while.

Sort:  

Just finished the stupid dishes, now I have to make some lunch lol... :) We don't have the space for a dishwasher.

I could give you those tips for Witcher now, I have forgotten how to play... it's all back again and I'm quite close to the end of the main game.

Hey, I am up for anything! I am still just a little ways in, but knowing where to focus ability points moving forward would be awesome.

I may do a write up, there's a lot to tell. Sorry for making you wait.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31