You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do We Win the War for Steem against Blockchain Abuse? Use Your Witness Vote!

in #abuse7 years ago

From what I see in the blockchain, it looks like @patrice has gained 7 new witness votes (including me) since you posted this. Too many don't even understand what witnesses are so we need more advocacy like this.

Sort:  

Thanks alot! Yes, hopefully, more will follow. Please, consider resteeming for visibility.

I would be willing to build a page of solid witnesses with a steemconnect quick vote if you can get me a solid list. Our very own Bobinson is on the list and featured on SteemThat.com right now. I would like to feature a list of quality ones with an easy way for newer folks to vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30