You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another example of Steemit Abuse - But is the SYSTEM really working?

in #abuse6 years ago (edited)

This is great work! I think I am going to add a section to my daily video of the abuses you find. Between you and @pawsdog there are certainly enough for a daily update. I mentioned your blog about Jerry Banfield and there was a lot of buzz about it. This might help boost your visibility too! This is awesome, thanks so much for all the time you put into investigating abuse.

Sort:  

Thanks, but just be sure to triple check my work. Just to be sure I'm still on track.

It's great! You are just presenting information you find, not necessarily making a case for it. That's exactly what we are all trying to do. I guess nothing is absolutely definitive. I linked your article in my latest video though. It's so crazy! (not your article, just the content of it.) I now want to see what Cheetah has been upvoting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62