You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Like a Virgin, Downvoted For The Very First Time.......

in #abuse6 years ago (edited)

LOL, thanks my friend, and shame you lost your first response - a real bugger when that happens :(

I saw the downvote by @trucmipo and reported it on the Flag Ring post, where I saw this account was already on the list.

It is very strange. There's defo some motivation behind it of a human nature, as well as some effort going into making the banners and posting the BS about 'flagging the trolls' lol, but the behaviour is ineffective and atm, just provocative.

I wrote this post at the point I thought it might have been personal (like you did at first), but then, when I realised it wasn't, well, dunno about popcorn lol......

And great gesture to message the wallet @futuremind, love it 😂

Sort:  

I really did sit there with a bag of popcorn on Steemworld after creating my last post..

To my dismay, no downvotes came in.

(ಥ﹏ಥ)

LOL
upvote.jpg

Ha!! You are so creative @barge, I love it! This must be a charm of sorts, because I have received no downvotes since my rant. I wonder if broadcasting the fact that I don't care made it boring to them? lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99