You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open letter to @Ranchorelaxo and @Haejin.

in #abuse6 years ago

While it's hard for me to even make $1 per week, he made thousands per day through his totally nothing but selfishness. 😑😑

Sort:  

lol. you invested nothing and do less than a post a day... how can you compare yourself to one that has invested large sums of time and money? Work harder and you may get similar returns... learn from others rather than complain it will do wonders for you.

I'm not sure if you realize this, but what he's doing to effectively amass thousands per day takes a lot more than selfishness.

Join the club

so lets start a small guy club who actually upvote eachothers posts and read them and leave legit comments, this is how to gain power here

That's the minnow support project in a nutshell

Minnow Support Group would be a better name. We can be like, "hi, I'm bagzinga and I'm a minnow."

Their discord is kinda like that already.

he only takes 15 hours to get 700 dollars,
I only take 10 years to get 800 dollars,this is one fact that really exists ,,
we just keep trying and stay so we can like them keep the spirit,

Thank you for demonstrating just how exploitative, his behaviour is @dewi1

you are cute

Translation: "I haven't learned to form my own reality and bring the things I want into existence so until then I'll not only blame other people but limit by powers of manifestation by seeing everything through a lens of duality instead of embracing and accepting the oneness that just is"

How does he do it? And if you had the means of doing it, wouldn't you do the same? Why is it selfish to want to make 1000's a day? I just don't understand this whole thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95