Sort:  

I would say @stevekelly for spamming and insulting people.
I just flagged spam, see proof in my comment...

Insulting so what. You are a BITCH how else can I call someone who goes out of his way to DAMAGE and HARASS new users

Still waiting for the proof. Do you think anyone believes your propaganda without a proof ?

You ask for proof. Ok anyone who wants to see proof just go check naturicia comments and you will see he is giving flags to new users left and right. He is harassing them. Most of the users he is also flagging come from poor countries. Maybe then need that dollar to eat.

On the other hand we have a litte BITCH naturicia living a privileged life and now thinks he is the batman of spam because one day someone copy one of his post.

Just so you know several people copy and pasted my posts and I didn't go out like you to damage them. I actually feel if they copy from me is they really like my content. You are out there to cause damage and have not vision of the world besides your little bubble of selfishness and greed.

You re what's wrong with this world.

I want to open the eyes and debate so can people can see for themselves and decide whether what you do is good for the community in the long run

You know that they can't see what I flagged when going to my comments ? :D
They will see a lot of qualified answers to your insults.

And if spammers are from poor countries, I don't care. If they want to make money they can but not with my posts.

Just so you know several people copy and pasted my posts and I didn't go out like you to damage them.

Maybe this is because you are not able to do that ? Or because they didn't earn anything with this posts ? May be a reason that the posts are not good enough. Think about it.

Let's face it all my posts are better than yours and I have way more followers than you despite the fact I joined less than two weeks ago. I'm already sick of people like you ruining this platform. Also you should know by now that the flag police will get you. For abusing the use of flags, dumb cunt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46